Click to Demo
Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816 Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816

7816

Joomla

Шаблон сайта "Пивоварня" на Joomla №7816

$39

Оценка  5
Демо

Информация

Joomla! Compatibility 3.2.0-3.8.x
Features Admin Panel Bootstrap Responsive Sliced PSD Dropdown Menu Google map Sample content Quickstart Package Advanced Theme Options
Additional Features Вкладки
Functionality Блог Форум
Gallery Script Галерея
Coding HTML 5 jQuery
Animation HTML плюс JS Параллакс
Joomla! Engine 3.6.0
Теги Books Bottle Brewer Brewery Cart Cms Convert Equipment Foam Glass Goblet Homebrew Ingredients Malt Menu Shop Shopping Specials Store Supply Tasty Team Variety Waiters Work
Темы Food & Restaurant Brewery Templates
This theme is custom-made for brewery, homebrew, beer pub, brewhouse, beer producing, and food & drink websites.

ШаблонMonster MarketPlace

TemplateMonster — это торговая площадка, где вы, как дизайнер или разработчик, можете продавать свое программное обеспечение для веб-дизайна, шаблоны веб-сайтов, элементы дизайна, плагины и расширения. Станьте продавцом цифровых товаров и зарабатывайте до 70% с каждой продажи.

Это тема дизайна Parallax Food & Restaurant Joomla.

Что это?

Эффект параллакса — это метод веб-дизайна, при котором фоновое содержимое веб-сайта смещается медленнее, чем переднее.

Почему это хорошо?

Из-за эффекта прокрутки параллакса вы можете создать иллюзию интересной глубины на своем веб-сайте и, как следствие, предлагать свою информацию в более привлекательной форме.

Посмотреть больше Дизайн Parallax Joomla здесь

Эта тема дизайна Joomla Food является адаптивной

Что это?

Адаптивный дизайн — это метод веб-дизайна, который позволяет веб-страницам подстраиваться под размер дисплея любого устройства — будь то ПК, планшет или смартфон.

Почему это хорошо?

Из-за растущего интереса к мобильным телефонам значительно выросло количество людей, которые заходят на веб-сайты с устройств. Такая функция позволяет адаптировать веб-сайты к сотовым устройствам и различным расширениям экрана, наконец, предоставляя пользователям мобильных телефонов улучшенные возможности.

Найдите свежие адаптивные шаблоны Joomla здесь.

Это тема Joomla на Bootstrap Food & Restaurant Rewies.

Что это?

Bootstrap — это фреймворк с открытым исходным кодом для создания веб-сайтов.

Почему это хорошо?

Bootstrap действительно помогает очень просто разрабатывать адаптивные проекты веб-сайтов для мобильных устройств.

Последние шаблоны Bootstrap Joomla здесь

Что подразумевается под интеграцией контента?
Как предоставлять информацию для нас?
Поддержка происходит в период 7 дней после завершения разработки над проектом. Мы стараемся в максимально короткие сроки, чтобы Вы имели возможность заниматься продвижением или рекламой в запланированный период.
Что входит в поддержку и функции команды?
В поддержку входит оптимизация внешнего интерфейса, а именно расположение блоков, размер шрифтов, различные отступы и другое. Советы наших PR-менеджеров по оптимизации контакта, а именно контента для продвижения. В это входит советы по оптимизации заголовков, тегов h1-h6, размеры и позиционирования параграфов. Также, очень важный набор советов по формированию статьи для продвижения в поисковых системах. Советы по оптимизации загрузки сайта, а именно какие правки необходимо внести для увеличения скорости загрузки сайта и соответсвенно для его лучшего продвижения. Скорость загрузки сайта является одним из ключевых факторов ранжирования сайтов в поисковой системе.
Какая команда работает над поддержкой проекта?
Над поддержкой Вашего проекта будет заниматься команда, в которую входит PR-менеджер, программист, дизайнер, SEO-оптимизатор и Ваш личный менеджер. Каждый из участников команды подготовит рекомендации по развитию Вашего проекта. Мы заинтересованы в Вашем успехе, ровно также как Миньоны заинтересованы в бананах :)
Как выполняется поддержка?
Мы стараемся для Вас
В какой период происходит поддержка?
Поддержка происходит в период 7 дней после завершения разработки над проектом. Мы стараемся в максимально короткие сроки, чтобы Вы имели возможность заниматься продвижением или рекламой в запланированный период.
Что входит и какие функции выполняет поддержка?
В поддержку входит оптимизация внешнего интерфейса, а именно расположение блоков, размер шрифтов, различные отступы и другое. Советы наших PR-менеджеров по оптимизации контакта, а именно контента для продвижения. В это входит советы по оптимизации заголовков, тегов h1-h6, размеры и позиционирования параграфов. Также, очень важный набор советов по формированию статьи для продвижения в поисковых системах. Советы по оптимизации загрузки сайта, а именно какие правки необходимо внести для увеличения скорости загрузки сайта и соответсвенно для его лучшего продвижения. Скорость загрузки сайта является одним из ключевых факторов ранжирования сайтов в поисковой системе.
Какая команда работает над поддержкой проекта?
Над поддержкой Вашего проекта будет заниматься команда, в которую входит PR-менеджер, программист, дизайнер, SEO-оптимизатор и Ваш личный менеджер. Каждый из участников команды подготовит рекомендации по развитию Вашего проекта. Мы заинтересованы в Вашем успехе, ровно также как Миньоны заинтересованы в бананах :)
Этапы разработки сайта
Заявка
Вы оставляете заявку на сайте
Этап 1 - Менеджер
С вами связывается наш менеджер для уточнения деталей работ и согласования рабочего процесса.
Этап 2 - Разработка
Мы разрабатываем основной функционал сайта на хостинге.

Длительность: 2 - 4 дня
Этап 3 - Проверка
Мы отправляем Вам проект на проверку и ожидаем от Вас обратную свзять по финальным корректировкам.
Этап 4 - Финальные корректировки
Мы вносим финальные корректировки проекта после Вашей проверки.

Длительность: 1 день
Этап 5 - Оплата
После завершения и Вашего одобрения по финальным правкам мы Вы оплачиваете за проделанную работу
Этап 6 - Финальные доработки
Поговорим о том как можно использовать полученные знания для своего развития, получения прибыли от своих проектов, разработки подобных сайтов для заказчиков и другое
Этап 7 - Бонус

Шаблоны сайта на тему "Пивоварня"

Есть вопрос?
Мы найдем ответ!
Нужен шаблон?
Мы найдем!
Нужен дизайн?
Мы сделаем!
Нужен сайт?
Мы создадим!
Нужны правки?
Мы выполним!
Напишите нам!

Click to Demo
Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816 Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816

7816

Joomla

Website template "Brewery" at Joomla No. 7816

$39

Evaluation  5
Demo

Information

Joomla! Compatibility 3.2.0-3.8.x
Features Admin Panel Bootstrap Responsive Sliced PSD Dropdown Menu Google map Sample content Quickstart Package Advanced Theme Options
Additional Features Tabs
Functionality Blog Forum
Gallery script Gallery
Coding HTML 5 jQuery
Animation HTML plus JS Parallax
Joomla! Engine 3.6.0
Tags Books Bottle Brewer Brewery Cart Cms Convert Equipment Foam Glass Goblet Homebrew Ingredients Malt Menu Shop Shopping Specials Store Supply Tasty Team Variety Waiters Work
Themes Food & Restaurant Brewery Templates
This theme is custom-made for brewery, homebrew, beer pub, brewhouse, beer producing, and food & drink websites.
If you're a true beer lover and adore sharing your love with the world, Brewery is your perfect match. Create a productive crossbrowser compatible site with this beer producing theme with a number of pre-made HTML pages and a wide range of UI elements that will help you save your time and add all types of content to capture your customers' attention. Showcase all your featured beer with a cool gallery; present your professional team and people's feedback with team members and testimonials. Make a WOW-effect on your audience with a stunning design, underpinned by tasty beer bubbles backgrounds, pleasant tones, readable fonts, versatile header styles, and Parallax scrolling animation. Treat people with an excellent beer with this homebrew theme!

TemplateMonster MarketPlace

TemplateMonster is a marketplace where you as a designer or developer may sell your Web Design Software, Website Templates, Design Elements, Plugins and Extensions. Become a digital products vendor and earn up to 70% from each sale.

This is a Parallax Food & Restaurant Joomla design theme

What is it?

Parallax effect is a method in web design where the background website content shifts less quickly than the foreground.

Why is it Good?

Because of the parallax scrolling effect, you may include the illusion of interesting depth to your web-site, and as a result offering your information in a a lot more attractive manner.

View more Parallax Joomla designs here

This Food Joomla design theme is Responsive

What is it?

Responsive design is a method of web design that enables web pages to adjust to a display size of any sort of device - whether it's a pc, a tablet or a smartphone.

Why is it Good?

Because of the increasing fascination with mobile phones, the number of persons who log on to the websites from devices has grown significantly. Such a feature allows you to adapt websites to cellular devices and diverse screen extensions, finally supplying cellphone users with improved possibilities.

Find fresh Responsive Joomla templates here

This is a Bootstrap Food & Restaurant Rewies Joomla theme

What is it?

Bootstrap is an open-source framework for building up websites.

Why is it Good?

Bootstrap really helps to design responsive, mobile-first web site projects quite simply.

Latest Bootstrap Joomla templates here


What is meant by content integration?
How to provide information to us?
Support occurs within 7 days after completion of development of the project. We try as soon as possible so that you have the opportunity to engage in promotion or advertising in the planned period.
What is included in the support and functions of the team?
Support includes optimization of the external interface, namely the location of blocks, font size, various indents and more. The advice of our PR-managers on optimizing the contact, namely the content for promotion. This includes tips for optimizing headings, h1-h6 tags, paragraph sizes and positioning. Also, a very important set of tips for creating articles for promotion in search engines. Tips for optimizing the loading of the site, namely what changes you need to make to increase the speed of loading the site and, accordingly, for its better promotion. The speed of loading a site is one of the key factors in ranking sites in a search engine.
Which team is working to support the project?
Your project will be supported by a team that includes a PR manager, programmer, designer, SEO optimizer and your personal manager. Each of the team members will prepare recommendations for the development of your project. We are interested in your success, just like the Minions are interested in bananas :)
How support is provided?
We are trying for you
What period does support take place?
Support occurs within 7 days after completion of development of the project. We try as soon as possible so that you have the opportunity to engage in promotion or advertising in the planned period.
What is included and what functions does the support perform?
Support includes optimization of the external interface, namely the location of blocks, font size, various indents and more. The advice of our PR-managers on optimizing the contact, namely the content for promotion. This includes tips for optimizing headings, h1-h6 tags, paragraph sizes and positioning. Also, a very important set of tips for creating articles for promotion in search engines. Tips for optimizing the loading of the site, namely what changes you need to make to increase the speed of loading the site and, accordingly, for its better promotion. The speed of loading a site is one of the key factors in ranking sites in a search engine.
Which team is working to support the project?
Your project will be supported by a team that includes a PR manager, programmer, designer, SEO optimizer and your personal manager. Each of the team members will prepare recommendations for the development of your project. We are interested in your success, just like the Minions are interested in bananas :)
Website development steps
Request
You leave a request on the site
Stage 1 - Manager
Our manager contacts you to clarify the details of the work and coordinate the work process.
Stage 2 - Development
We are developing the main functionality of the site on the hosting.

Duration: 2 - 4 of the day
Stage 3 - Verification
We will send you a draft for review and expect you to contact us on final adjustments.
Stage 4 - Final adjustments
We make final adjustments to the project after your review.

Duration: 1 day
Stage 5 - Payment
After completion and your approval of the final revisions we pay you for the work done
Stage 6 - Final Improvements
Let's talk about how you can use the knowledge gained for your development, make profit from your projects, develop similar sites for customers, and more
Stage 7 - Bonus

Site templates on the theme "Brewery"

Have a question?
We will find the answer!
Need template?
We'll find!
Need design?
We will do!
Need website?
We will create!
Need edits?
We will do it!
Write to us!