Психолог - купить шаблон готового сайта

Шаблон сайта психолога – первое, на что смотрит пользователь. Как и сам психолог, дизайн должен быть спокойным и сдержанным.

  • Распродажа!
    Demo
  • Распродажа!
    Demo
  • Распродажа!
    Demo
  • Распродажа!
    Demo
  • Пополурный!
    Demo
  • Рекомендуем!
    Demo
  • Рекомендуем!
    Demo
  • Рекомендуем!
    Demo
  • Распродажа!
    Demo
  • Показаны записи 1-9 из 9.

    Вряд ли кто обратится к специалисту с ярким макияжем, на длинных каблуках и коротком платье с большим вырезом. Да, это красиво, но мало кто расслабиться перед таким человеком и «изложить душу». Точно также и с сайтом психолога. Когда сайт яркий, много ненужных элементов и виджетов только отпугнут потенциальных клиентов. Другими словами, шаблон сайта психолога это виртуальное лицо психолога.

    Но не один дизайн важен для сайта. Также важными моментами для интернет-ресурса являются скорость, защита и простота. На это постоянно обращают внимание как пользователи, так и поисковики. Создание сайта для психолога это искусство так сказать.

    Где купить или заказать web-дизайн

    Сегодня большинство вебмастеров предлагают услуги по созданию шаблона сайта психологии. Но, к сожалению, далеко не каждый верстальщик способен разработать дизайн по всем требованиям и правилам. В такие моменты и стоит обратиться к проверенным веб-мастерам, а ещё лучше приобрести уже готовый дизайн. Тем более если на изучение основ верстки, программирования и дизайна нет желания и времени.

    Трудно найти опытного веб-разработчика или верстальщика, который по приятной цене и в кратчайшие сроки разработал добротный веб-дизайн. Большинство «дешевых» веб-мастеров или начинающие или слабо разбираются в «коддинге». Поэтому лучше сэкономить себе деньги и нервы и купить уже готовый дизайн.

    Почему стоит выбрать наши шаблоны

    Портал «Genie-Studio» предлагает Вашему вниманию свыше 10 шаблонов сайтов психолога для wordpress и html, joomla и opencart, и даже для отдельных посадочных страниц. Каждый дизайн разработан на оптимизированном программном коде, который даёт сайту работать устойчиво даже при колосальной посещаемости. Помимо привлекательного дизайна Вы также получите самый всевозможный функционал:

    • Блог;
    • Галерея;
    • Шаблоны для одностраничников;
    • Параллакс;
    • Фоновое видео;
    • Bootstrap-дизайн;
    • HTML+JavaScript;
    • Комфортная панель управления (админка);
    • Онлайн-чат и другое.

    В итоге, Вы получите все необходимое для удачного ведения бизнеса в интернете. Какой дизайн бы не выбрали, будьте уверенными, что покупка будет на высшем уровне. Останется только «натянуть» дизайн на портал, наполнить контентом и «запустить».

Psychologist - buy a template and order a turnkey website

Psychologist Website Template & ndash; The first thing the user looks at. Like the psychologist himself, the design should be calm and restrained.
  • Sell-out!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Sell-out!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Sell-out!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Sell-out!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Half moon!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Recommend!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Recommend!
    Demo
    Template $67
    Development $341 $166
    In stock
  • Recommend!
    Demo
    Template $69
    Development $343 $168
    In stock
  • Sell-out!
    Demo
    Template $75
    Development $349 $174
    In stock
  • Showing 1-9 of 9 items.

    It is unlikely that anyone will turn to a specialist with bright makeup, long heels and a short dress with a large neckline. Yes, it’s beautiful, but few people relax in front of such a person and “set out the soul”. Similarly, with the site of the psychologist. When the site is bright, a lot of unnecessary elements and widgets will only scare away potential customers. In other words, the psychologist’s website template is the virtual face of the psychologist.

    But not one design is important for the site. Also important points for the Internet resource are speed, protection and simplicity. Both users and search engines constantly pay attention to this. Creating a site for a psychologist is an art, so to speak.

    Where to buy or order web-design

    Today, most webmasters offer services to create a site template for psychology. But, unfortunately, not every layout designer is able to develop a design according to all requirements and rules. At such moments, it’s worth turning to trusted webmasters, and even better to buy a ready-made design. Especially if there is no desire and time to study the basics of layout, programming and design.

    It is difficult to find an experienced web developer or layout designer who, at a reasonable price and in the shortest possible time, developed a solid web design. Most “cheap” webmasters are either beginners or poorly versed in “coding”. Therefore, it is better to save yourself money and nerves and buy a ready-made design.

    Why choose our templates?

    The portal "SMinion" offers you over 10 templates of psychologist sites for wordpress and html, joomla and opencart, and even for individual landing pages. Each design is developed on the optimized program code, which allows the site to work steadily even with huge traffic. In addition to attractive design, you will also receive the most various functionalities:

    • Blog
    • Gallery;
    • Templates for single-page;
    • Parallax;
    • Background video
    • Bootstrap design;
    • HTML + JavaScript
    • Comfortable control panel (admin panel);
    • Online chat and more.

    As a result, you will receive everything you need for a successful online business. Whatever design you choose, be sure that the purchase will be at the highest level. All that remains is to “pull” the design onto the portal, fill it with content and “launch”.